CONTACT

Founded in 1999, SHEI Magazine is a global arts, design, pop-culture, and fashion magazine produced
by University of Michigan students in collaboration with members of the Ann Arbor community.
SHEI works with a team of remarkably talented student journalists, photographers, stylists, and
graphic designers.
Since May of 2009, SHEI Magazine has brought daily updates through our website to compliment the
semi-annual publication of our print edition. Well known for our annual launch party and fashion
show, SHEIFest, we host several other events throughout the year with an emphasis on popular arts
and charity functions.

For further inquiries, e-mail our team at info@sheimagazine.com. We welcome you to explore our
site, and thank you for taking the time to learn about SHEI!

SHEI offers both online and print advertising opportunities. For further information, please contact
our PR directors at pr@sheimagazine.com

 


Editor-in-Chief
Anna Fuller
eic@sheimagazine.com

Creative Director
Mary Molepske
creative@sheimagazine.com

Business Director
Danni Xia
business@sheimagazine.com

Brand Development Director
Lexie Miedema
branding@sheimagazine.com

Features Editors
Miriam Akervall & Jilly Richman
lit@sheimagazine.com

Photography Editors
Melissa Freeland & Alex Holmes
mailto: photography@sheimagazine.com

Fashion Editors
Aaron Pelo & Sola Muno
fashion@sheimagazine.com

Design
Lexie Johnson & Bianca Ng
design@sheimagazine.com

Public Relations
Olivia Cottrell & Kirsten Ho
pr@sheimagazine.com

Marketing
Shannon King
marketing@sheimagazine.com

Sales
Samantha Zwick
sales@sheimagazine.com

Finance
Alice Shang
finance@sheimagazine.com