Editor-in-Chief
Anna Fuller
eic@sheimagazine.com

 

Creative Director Mary Molepske creative@sheimagazine.com

Business Director Danni Xia business@sheimagazine.com

Brand Development Director Lexie Miedema branding@sheimagazine.com

FEATURES

Features Editor Miriam Akervall lit@sheimagazine.com

PHOTO

Senior Photo Editor Alex Holmes photography@sheimagazine.com

Senior Photo Editor  Melissa Freeland photography@sheimagazine.com

FASHION 

Fashion Editor Aaron Pelo fashion@sheimagazine.com

 Fashion Editor Sola Muno fashion@sheimagazine.com

DESIGN

Graphic Design Editor Lexie Johnson design@sheimagazine.com

Graphic Design Editor Bianca Ng design@sheimagazine.com

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Marketing Director Shannon King marketing@sheimagazine.com

Public Relations Olivia Cottrell pr@sheimagazine.com

Public Relations Kirsten Ho pr@sheimagazine.com

FINANCE AND SALES

Finance Director Alice Shang finance@sheimagazine.com

Sales Director Samantha Zwick sales@sheimagazine.com

SHEIMAGAZINE.COM

Web Developer Leah Marie Walkiewicz webtech@sheimagazine.com

Literature Web Editor Lauren Guldan lit@sheimagazine.com

Photography Web Editor Paige Comrie photoweb@sheimagazine.com

Fashion Web Editor Zoha Momin fashionweb@sheimagazine.com